Orchester Anthony Ventura – Je T’Aime 3


1977 Türkiye Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 Plak : 8
Müzik türü : Pop,Easy listening

1 adet stokta


A1 Vaya Con Dios
A2 House Of The Rising Sun
A3 Are You Lonesome Tonight
A4 Detroit City
A5 Island In The Sun
A6 Red Roses For A Blue Lady
A7 Love Letters In The Sand
A8 Jill’s Theme
B1 I Can’t Stop Loving You
B2 Don’t Tell Me Why
B3 I Almost Lost My Mind
B4 Soleada
B5 My Happiness
B6 Only You
B7 Tennesee Waltz
B8 Amazing Grace