Percy Faith – Themes For The In Crowd


1965 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 – VG+ Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Easy Listening

1 adet stokta


A1 The “In” Crowd
A2 Yesterday
A3 Are You There (With Another Girl)
A4 Let’s Hang On
A5 Make It Easy On Yourself
A6 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
B1 1-2-3
B2 A Lover’s Concerto
B3 Here It Comes Again
B4 Thunderball (from “Thunderball”)
B5 Everyone’s Gone To The Moon
B6 See You Around