Perry Como – Perry Como Sings Just For You


1964 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 Plak : 9
Müzik türü : Pop , Easy Listening

Stokta yok


A1 “A” – You’re Adorable
A2 Let’s Take An Old-Fashioned Walk (From The Musical Prod. “Miss Liberty”)
A3 I’m Confessin’ – That I Love You
A4 Forever And Ever
A5 You Won’t Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
A6 Long Ago (And Far Away) (From The Columbia Film “Cover Girl”)
B1 It’s Only A Paper Moon (From The Warner Bros. Film “Too Young To Know”)
B2 There Never Was A Night So Beautiful
B3 You Alone – Solo Tu
B4 My One And Only Heart
B5 Marcheta
B6 I Love You (From The Musical Production “Mexican Hayride”)