Ray Charles ‎– Invites You To Listen


1967 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Soul , Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 She’s Funny That Way (I Got A Woman Crazy For Me)
A2 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
A3 You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Wanna Do It)
A4 Yesterday
A5 I’ll Be Seeing You

B1 Here We Go Again
B2 All For You
B3 Love Walked In
B4 Gee, Baby Ain’t I Good To You
B5 People