Ray Conniff His Orchestra And Chorus ‎– You Make Me Feel So Young


1964 Almanya Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Jazz, Easy Listening

Stokta yok


A1 You Make Me Feel So Young
A2 My Old Flame
A3 Patricia, It’s Patricia
A4 An Affair To Remember
A5 Lullaby Of The Leaves
A6 In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening
B1 Caravan
B2 Solitude
B3 Third Man Theme
B4 What Kind Of Fool Am I ?
B5 With My Eyes Wide Open, I’m Dreaming
B6 Frenesi