Rodgers And Hammerstein – Oklahoma!


1963 Almanya baskısı
Müzik türü :Soundtrack
Kapak : 8,5 – EX – Plak : 8,5 – EX

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 Overture
A2 Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’
A3 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
A4 Kansas City
A5 I Cain’t Say No
A6 Many A New Day
B1 People Will Say We’re In Love
B2 Poor Jud Is Dead
B3 Out Of My Dreams
B4 The Farmer And The Cowman
B5 All Er Nothin’
B6 Oklahoma!