Rolling Stones – Milestones


1971 Hollanda Baskısı
Kapak : 8 – VG+ Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Rock

Stokta yok


A1 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
A2 She’s A Rainbow
A3 Under My Thumb
A4 I Just Want To Make Love To You
A5 Yesterday’s Papers
A6 I Wanna Be Your Man
B1 Time Is On My Side
B2 Get Off Of My Cloud
B3 Not Fade Away
B4 Out Of Time
B5 She Said Yeah
B6 Stray Cat Blues