Rolling Stones – Rolling Stones


1982 İtalya Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – VG + Plak : 8 – VG+
Müzik türü : Rock , Classic Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Oh, Baby
A2 Walking The Dog
A3 Tell Me
A4 Under The Boardwalk
A5 Connection
A6 Yesterday´s Papers
A7 Can I Get A Witness
B1 I Can´t Be Satisfied
B2 What A Shame
B3 Talkin` About You
B4 You Better Move On
B5 If You Need Me
B6 You Can Make It If You Try
B7 It´s All Over Now