Ron Goodwin And His Orchestra ‎– Legend Of The Glass Mountain


1968 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Classic,Soundtrack

Stokta yok


A1 Legend Of The Glass Mountain, Theme (From Film “The Glass Mountain”)
A2 The Dream Of Olwen (From Film “While I Live”)
A3 Intermezzo (From Film “Escape To Happiness”)
A4 Theme From “The Way To The Stars” (From Film Of Same Name)
A5 Warsaw Concerto (From Film “Dangerous Moonlight”)

B1 Spitfire Prelude And Fugue (From “The First Of The Few”)
B2 Theme From “Limelight” (From Film “Limelight”)
B3 Tara Theme (From Film “Gone With The Wind”)
B4 Rhapsody On A Theme By Paganini (Film “Story Of Three Loves”)
B5 Theme From “Moulin Rouge” (From Film “Moulin Rouge”)
B6 Cornish Rhapsody (From Film “Love Story”)