Roxette – Joyride


Roxette – Joyride
2022 Avrupa Baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

1 adet stokta


A1 Joyride
A2 Hotblooded
A3 Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
A4 Knockin’ On Every Door
A5 Spending My Time
A6 Watercolours In The Rain
B1 The Big L.
B2 (Do You Get) Excited?
B3 Small Talk
B4 Physical Fascination
B5 Things Will Never Be The Same
B6 Perfect Day