Roy Clark – I Never Picked Cotton


Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Country , Folk

Stokta yok


A1 I Never Picked Cotton
A2 Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down
A3 Since December
A4 You Gotta Love People
A5 Lonesome Too Long
A6 Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone

B1 January, April And Me
B2 She Cries For Me
B3 Thank God And Greyhound
B4 Strangers
B5 Middle Of The Road