Shirley Bassey ‎– This Is My Life


1980 Hollanda Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 8
Müzik türü : Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 This Is My Life
A2 Goldfinger
A3 If
A4 Diamonds Are Forever
A5 The Lady Is A Tramp
A6 Never Never Never
A7 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A8 As Long As He Needs Me
A9 The Old Fashioned Way
A10 I Who Have Nothing

B1 Big Spender
B2 As I Love You
B3 Something
B4 And I Love You So
B5 Climb Every Mountain
B6 The Shadow Of Your Smile
B7 What Kind Of Fool Am I
B8 Love Story
B9 If You Go Away
B10 What Now My Love