Shirley Bassey – Shirley Bassey


1972 Almanya baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 Don’t Rain On My Parade (From “Funny Girl”)
A2 It Might As Well Be Spring
A3 Count On Me
A4 Somewhere (From “West Side Story”)
A5 Fools Rush In
A6 You’ll Never Walk Alone (From “Carousel”)
B1 Let’s Start All Over Again
B2 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
B3 Where Or When
B4 Gone
B5 It’s Magic
B6 The Lady Is A Tramp (From “Pal Joey”)