Simply Red – It’s Only Love


2000 Avrupa baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 If You Don’t Know Me By Now
A2 Holding Back The Years
A3 Say You Love Me
A4 The Air That I Breathe
A5 It’s Only Love
A6 You’ve Got It
A7 Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
A8 For Your Babies
A9 Lady Godiva’s Room
A10 Your Eyes (Mousse T Acoustic)
B1 Thank You
B2 Remembering The First Time
B3 Angel
B4 Night Nurse
B5 Never Never Love
B6 More
B7 Mellow My Mind
B8 Stars
B9 Heaven