Smokey Robinson and The Miracles – Smokey Robinson and The Miracles


1982 Alman baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 – EX Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Soul , Funk

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Tears Of A Clown
A2 You Ain’t Livin Till You’re Lovin’
A3 More, More, More Of Your Love
A4 Something/ Something You Got
A5 We Had A Love So Strong
A6 It Will Be Allright
A7 The Composer
B1 My Girl
B2 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
B3 Save Me
B4 (Come ‘Round Here) I’m The One You Need
B5 You Must Be Love
B6 I Can’t Stand To See You Cry
B7 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin