Status Quo – Golden Hour Of Status Quo


Status Quo – Golden Hour Of Status Quo
1973 İngiltere Baskısı
Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Rock

1 adet stokta


A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men
A2 The Price Of Love
A3 Mr. Mind Detector
A4 Paradise Flat
A5 You’re Just What I Was Looking For Today
A6 When My Mind Is Not Live
A7 The Clown
A8 Elizabeth Dreams
A9 When I Awake
A10 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
B1 Ice In The Sun
B2 So Ends Another Life
B3 Spicks And Specks
B4 Velvet Curtains
B5 Poor Old Man
B6 Sunny Cellophane Skies
B7 Gentleman Joe’s Sidewalk Cafe
B8 Face Without A Soul
B9 Sheila
B10 Green Tambourine
B11 Black Veils Of Melancholy