The Bootles – The Bootles


The Bootles – The Bootles
1979 Bulgaristan Baskısı
Plak : 8 – VG+
Müzik türü : Rock , Rock N Roll

1 adet stokta


A1 A Hard Day’s Night
A2 I Wanna Hold Your Hand
A3 Nowhere Man
A4 I Should Have Known Better
A5 She Loves You
A6 Help
B1 Eleanor Rigby
B2 With A Little Help From My Friends
B3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
B4 The Long And Winding Road
B5 Penny Lane
B6 Something