The Manhattan Transfer – Coming Out


1976 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Jazz

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Don’t Let Go
A2 Zindy Lou
A3 Chanson D’Amour
A4 Helpless
A5 Scotch And Soda
A6 The Speak Up Mambo (Cuentame)
B1 Poinciana (The Song Of The Tree)
B2 S.O.S.
B3 Popsicle Toes
B4 It Wouldn’t Have Made Any Difference
B5 The Thought Of Loving You