The Musical Collection – Evita


The Musical Collection – Evita
2000 Avrupa Baskısı
Müzik türü : Klasik , Easy Listening

1 adet stokta


1.Oh! What A Circus
2.On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
3.Buenos Aires
4.Another Suitcase In Another Hall
5.Goodnight And Thank You
6.I’d Be Surprisingly Good For You
7.A New Argentina
8.Dont Cry For Me Argentina
9.High Flying Adored
10.Rainbow High
11.And The Money Kept Rolling In
12.Waltz For Eva AndChe
13.You Must Love Me