The Rock ‘N’ Roll – 1962 – 2 Plak – Boxset


1986 Amerika Baskısı
Kutu içinde Plaklar : 8,5
Müzik türü : Rock n Roll

Stokta yok


A1 Gene Chandler– Duke Of Earl
A2 Little Eva– The Loco-Motion
A3 The Shirelles– Baby It’s You
A4 The Drifters– Up On The Roof
A5 Barbara Lynn– You’ll Lose A Good Thing
B1 The Isley Brothers– Twist And Shout
B2 Barbara George– I Know (You Don’t Love Me No More)
B3 Bruce Channel– Hey! Baby
B4 The Shirelles– Soldier Boy
B5 Gene Pitney– Only Love Can Break A Heart
B6 Clyde McPhatter– Lover Please
C1 The Beach Boys– Surfin’ Safari
C2 Dion – The Wanderer
C3 Jay And The Americans– She Cried
C4 Tommy Roe– Sheila
C5 The Sensations – Let Me In
D1 Claudine Clark– Party Lights
D2 Sam Cooke– Twistin’ The Night Away
D3 Booker T. And The MG’s– Green Onions
D4 Del Shannon– Little Town Flirt
D5 Freddy Cannon– Palisades Park
D6 Don And Juan– What’s You Name