The Seventies – 2 Plak


2018 Avrupa Baskısı
Müzik türü : Pop , Rock

1 adet stokta


A1 Fleetwood Mac– Don’t Stop
A2 Gerry Rafferty– Baker Street
A3 Chicago – If You Leave Me Now
A4 Daryl Hall and John Oates– She’s Gone
A5 The Hollies– The Air That I Breathe
A6 Chris Rea– Fool (If You Think It’s Over)
A7 Bread– Baby Im-A Want You
B1 Frankie Valli and Four Season– December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
B2 Chic– I Want Your Love
B3 Chaka Khan– I’m Every Woman
B4 The Real Thing– You To Me Are Everything
B5 Sister Sledge– We Are Family
B6 Hot Chocolate– You Sexy Thing
B7 Ace – How Long
C1 Bad Company– Can’t Get Enough
C2 Faces – Stay With Me
C3 Dave Edmunds– I Hear You Knocking
C4 Alice Cooper– School’s Out
C5 Pilot– Magic
C6 Warren Zevon– Werewolves Of London
C7 Kate Bush– Wuthering Heights
D1 The Stranglers– No More Heros
D2 The Cars– Just what I Needed
D3 Dr.Feelgood– Milk And Alcohol
D4 CCS– Whole Lotta Love
D5 M – Pop Muzik
D6 Desmond Dekker and The Aces– Israelites
D7 The Congregation– Softly Whispering I Love You