The Sunshine Company – The Sunshine Company


1968 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 – VG Plak : 8,5 – EX
Müzik türü : Rock , Soft Rock

1 adet stokta


A1 Look, Here Comes The Sun
A2 Reflections On An Angel
A3 Love, That’s Where It Is
A4 Sunday Brought The Rain
A5 I Can’t Help But Wonder
A6 I, To We, And Back Again
B1 It’s Sunday
B2 You Don’t Know Her Like I Do
B3 Your Heart Is Free Just Like The Wind
B4 If You Only Knew
B5 Darcy Farrow
B6 Without Really Thinking