Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Long After Dark


2016 Avrupa Baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock , Classic Rock

Stokta yok


A1 A One Story Town
A2 You Got Lucky
A3 Deliver Me
A4 Change Of Heart
A5 Finding Out
B1 We Stand A Chance
B2 Straight Into Darkness
B3 The Same Old You
B4 Between Two Worlds
B5 A Wasted Life