Wild Thing – 2 LP


1980 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plaklar : 8,5
Müzik türü : Pop,Rock

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 The Troggs– Wild Thing
A2 Love– My Little Red Book
A3 The Knickerbockers– Lies
A4 The Guess Who– Shakin’ All Over
A5 The Castaways– Liar, Liar
A6 The Leaves– Hey Joe
A7 Paul Revere and The Raiders– Kicks

B1 The Kingsmen– Louie Louie
B2 Swingin’ Medallions– Double Shot -Of My Baby’s Love
B3 Sir Douglas Quintet– She’s About A Mover
B4 The Fireballs– Bottle Of Wine
B5 The Strangeloves– I Want Candy
B6 The Music Explosion– Little Bit Of Soul
B7 Syndicate Of Sound– Little Girl

C1 The Music Machine– Talk Talk
C2 The Gentrys– Keep On Dancing
C3 The Swinging Blue Jeans– Hippy Hippy Shake
C4 Los Bravos– Black Is Black
C5 The Bobby Fuller Four– I Fought The Law
C6 Dino, Desi & Billy– I’m A Fool
C7 The Young Rascals– Come On Up
C8 The Human Beinz– Nobody But Me

D1 The Mysterians– 96 Tears
D2 The Five Americans– I See The Light
D3 The Seeds– Pushin’ Too Hard
D4 The Balloon Farm– A Question Of Temperature
D5 Steppenwolf– Magic Carpet Ride
D6 The Standells– Dirty Water
D7 The Shadows Of Knight– Gloria
D8 Count Five– Psychotic Reaction