Dead Or Alive ‎– Nude


1989 Amerika Baskısı
Kapak : 8,5 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Electronic , Synth-pop

Stokta yok


A1 Turn Around And Count 2 Ten
A2 Give It Back That Love Is Mine
A3 Baby Don’t Say Goodbye
A4 Stop Kicking My Heart Around
B1 Come Home With Me Baby
B2 I Don’t Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
B3 Get Out Of My House
B4 I Cannot Carry On
B5 My Forbidden Lover