Jethro Tull – Catfish Rising


1991 Türkiye baskısı
Müzik türü : Rock

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


A1 This Is Not Love
A2 Occasional Demons
A3 Roll Yer Own
A4 Rocks On The Road
A5 Sparrow On The Schoolyard Wall
A6 Thinking Round Corners
A7 Still Loving You Tonight
B1 Doctor To My Disease
B2 Like A Tall Thin Girl
B3 White Innocence
B4 Sleeping With The Dog
B5 Gold-Tipped Boots, Black Jacket And Tie
B6 When Jesus Came To Play