Kenny Rogers ‎– Lucille


İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 8 Plak : 8,5
Müzik türü : Country , Folk

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 Laura (What’s He Got That I Ain’t Got)
A2 I Wasn’t Man Enough
A3 Mother Country Music
A4 Why Don’t We Go Somewhere And Love
A5 Green Green Grass Of Home
A6 Till I Get It Right

B1 Lucille
B2 The Son Of Hickory Holler’s Tramp
B3 Lay Down Beside Me
B4 Puttin In Overtime At Home
B5 While I Play The Fiddle