Nina Simone – Lady Midnight – 2 Plak


1987 İngiltere Baskısı
Kapak : 7,5 Plaklar : 8,5
Müzik türü : Jazz,Soul

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , , ,


A1 I Put A Spell On You
A2 Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
A3 Trouble In Mind
A4 Mood Indigo
A5 Feeling Good
A6 Pirate Jenny (Live)
B1 I Loves You Porgy (Live)
B2 Wild Is The Wind
B3 For Myself
B4 Beautiful Land
B5 This Years Kisses
B6 Plain Gold Ring (Live)
C1 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
C2 One September Day
C3 Little Girl Blue
C4 Keep On Breaking My Heart
C5 Love Me Or Leave Me
C6 The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
D1 Strange Fruit
D2 Something Wonderful
D3 Don’t Explain
D4 The Last Rose Of Summer
D5 What More Can I Say?
D6 Mississippi Goddam (Live)