Richard Clayderman ‎– A Little Night Music


1989 Türkiye Baskısı
Müzik türü : Easy Listening

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: ,


Şarkılar :
I Just Called To Say I Love You
I’m Not In Love
Medley: For All We Know / We’ve Only Just Begun
Without You
Nights In White Satin
Careless Whisper
The Power Of Love
Whiter Shade Of Pale
Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
Just The Way You Are
Princess Of The Night