Shirley Bassey ‎– Let Me Sing And I’m Happy


1988 Türkiye Baskısı
Müzik türü : Soul , Jazz

Stokta yok

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Send In The Clowns
A2 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
A3 Can’t Help Falling In Love
A4 Spinning Wheel
A5 That’s Life
A6 Until It’s Time For You To Go
A7 On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
A8 Something
B1 Feel Like Makin’ Love
B2 The Shadow Of Your Smile
B3 Let Me Sing And I’m Happy
B4 Diamonds Are Forever
B5 Alone Again (Naturally)
B6 Killing Me Softly With His Song
B7 The Fool On The Hill
B8 Yesterday When I Was Young