Yanni – Dare To Dream


Yanni – Dare To Dream
1992 Türkiye Baskısı
Müzik türü : Electronic , New Age

1 adet stokta

Kategoriler: Etiketler: , ,


A1 Once Upon A Time
A2 A Love For Life
A3 Nice To Meet You
A4 So Long My Friend
A5 You Only Live Once
A6 To The One Who Knows
B1 Face In The Photograph
B2 Felitsa
B3 Desire
B4 Aria
B5 A Night To Remember
B6 In The Mirror